Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CherylRay 963@gmail.com Ray

CherylRay 963@gmail.com Ray

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CherylRay 963@gmail.com Ray
"Very nice and understood my needs and answered all my questions and concerns. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Bambi Samantha Stewart Mcdowell

Bambi Samantha Stewart Mcdowell

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bambi Samantha Stewart Mcdowell
"Love working with everyone in this office."
Profile photo of sarah smith

sarah smith

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarah smith
"From David Spitzmiller"
Profile photo of Wendie Harris

Wendie Harris

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendie Harris
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Rickster

Rickster

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rickster
"Great experience! Thank you."
Profile photo of Charles Wood

Charles Wood

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Wood
"Mr. Dozier is a Fantastic agent to work with!"
Profile photo of Darlene Brown

Darlene Brown

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Brown
"Wonderful agent and person to work with!"
Profile photo of Keri Mason

Keri Mason

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Mason
"Seth is a great guy to work with. Excellent service, would definitely recommend him & his friendly staff."
Profile photo of stephanie davidson

stephanie davidson

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie davidson
"Excellent service and courteous staff!"
Profile photo of Scott Youmgblood

Scott Youmgblood

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Youmgblood
"Abigail at the front desk is very kind , friendly and helpful . Great experience with the staff at this location..."
Profile photo of Connie Guined

Connie Guined

October 18, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Connie Guined
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Shamonique Minter

Shamonique Minter

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shamonique Minter
"Thank You Jennifer for you Valued Service ! ❤️"
Profile photo of Joyce Mercer

Joyce Mercer

January 6, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Joyce Mercer
"A great place to get your car washed and detailed very pleased"
Profile photo of Jeremy Walker

Jeremy Walker

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Walker
"Very friendly staff and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Laura Coulter

Laura Coulter

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Coulter
"Christy went above and beyond answering my 100+ questions on adding drivers to my policies. She also gave me great information on additional discounts with Drive Safe and Save, Steer Clear educational videos and so much more. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mary Gassett

Mary Gassett

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Gassett
"Seth explained to me about Drive Safe and Save and I signed up and it has helped to save me around $20 a month on my insurance"
Profile photo of Bilinda Wilson

Bilinda Wilson

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bilinda Wilson
"When they were my insurance carrier they were wonderful..they had to drop me because of my kids and cars 🤕😒"
Profile photo of Tina Howell

Tina Howell

August 26, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Tina Howell
"I called state farm for a insurance quote. The secretary who answered the phone was very nice and answered all my questions. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Chad Wilson

Chad Wilson

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Wilson
"GRT service!"
Profile photo of Veronica Price

Veronica Price

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Price
"Best people ever"
Profile photo of Ellene Mccoy

Ellene Mccoy

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ellene Mccoy
"I was happy that I looked into STATE FARM insurance I am very pleased with Mr Dozier as my agent and Thanks a lot"
Profile photo of Veronica Givens

Veronica Givens

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Givens
"Friendly and efficient staff. Seth goes beyond the call of duty to make his customers satisfied."
Profile photo of Thomas Ritter

Thomas Ritter

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Ritter
"Kitna and the staff were great. Got me a very reasonable price for auto insurance and even combined home owners insurance. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Traci Haswell

Traci Haswell

April 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Haswell
"Always enjoy working with Seth's agency. Helpful, easy to work with and friendly staff."